top of page

Congratulations FWYO All-State Musicians!

We are thrilled and proud of the following 2021-2022 FWYO musicians who have placed in an all-state ensemble this season – congratulations!!

Justin Beyer, horn

Logan Bingham, horn

Lauren Blanton, percussion

Noah Caldera, percussion

Lawson Caldwell, clarinet

Natalie Caldwell, violin

Cheryll Huddleston, horn

Justin Im, violin

Rose Jaramillo, clarinet

Tyler Jones, trumpet

Adeline Keith, horn

Garin Kelley, bass

Corey Luedemann, bass

Nick Meyer, trombone

Caden Morton, tuba

Angelina Olicker, clarinet

Isabel Opat, violin

Shane Salinas, flute

Madeline Shepherd, oboe

Joseph Tullis, violin

Isabella Williams, horn

Samuel Wood, horn

The 2022 TMEA Convention will be held February 9-12, in San Antonio.

598 views0 comments


bottom of page